Corporate Contact

ResinTech service area

ResinTech's expert technical staff has considerable experience in virtually all ion exchange and adsorption applications. They are dedicated to the corporate objective of providing customers excellent products and the best technical support available anywhere.

West Coast Sales Midwest Sales East Coast Sales
FrankDeSilva.jpg CarlGallett.jpg WilliamKoebel.jpg
Frank DeSilva Carl Galletti William Koebel
National Sales Manager Technical Sales Representative Technical Sales Representative
Los Angeles, CA Chicago, IL  Pittsbugh, PA
Mobile: (760) 809-4864 Mobile: (708) 261-5931
LA Office: (323) 262-1600 Direct: (708) 777-1167 Direct: (412) 436-3638
Fax: (323) 262-1615 Fax: (708) 777-1172 Fax: (856) 768-9601
fdesilva@resintech.com



Western Residential Sales National Accounts Manager Northeast Sales
DougWesson.jpg RandyHockenberry.jpg TimMeehan.jpg
Doug Wesson Randy Hockenberry
Tim Meehan
Western Sales Representative National Accounts Manager Technical Sales Representative
Phoenix, AZ  Chicago, IL West Berlin, NJ 
Mobile: (480) 650-6209 Mobile: (708) 205-8274 Mobile: (215) 688-7907
Direct: (480) 526-8410 Office: (856) 626-1550 x1214 Office: (856) 768-9600
dwesson@resintech.com rhockenberry@resintech.com tmeehan@resintech.com



Latin America-Caribbean 

Far East Sales

Northwest Sales

LuisReyes.jpg Seth Rockmacher.jpg JT Square 150px.jpg
Luis Reyes Seth Rockmacher  Joel Tiss
Technical Sales Representative International Sales Representative Technical Sales Representative
Sarasota, FL West Berlin, NJ USA Los Angeles, CA
Mobile: (914) 350-8045 Direct: (856) 626-1531
Office: (856) 768-9600 Fax: (856) 768-9601 Mobile: (916) 634-9282
lreyes@resintech.com srock@resintech.com jtiss@resintech.com


Europe, Africa, & Middle East

3.jpg
Parag Deval
Director, Int'l Sales & Business Development
West Belin, NJ
Office: 856.768.9600 x 1130
856.768.9601
pdeval@resintech.com

For more informaton


856-768-9600EMAIL US

The ResinTech Family of Companies


logo-acm.png   logo-resintech.png

Contact a ResinTech Team Member